tranquility safari

textiles, yoga, ayurveda & photography

Yoga Teaching Schedule :)


DSC_9052

I am now teaching at Be Yoga!
2363 Broadway Redwood City, CA 94063

Mondays 12:30-1:30pm Align & Flow: Light on flow, heavy on technique

Thursdays 9:30-11am Morning Vinyasa: Fine tuning transitions with grace and breath

Check out http://www.be-yoga.com for more information, updates and subbing. I will soon be adding a level 2/3 to my schedule.

xxDayna

One comment on “Yoga Teaching Schedule :)

  1. Trinity Reback
    December 5, 2012

    Yay congrats!!! Very exciting- I saw your name on the website schedule : ) I’ll be there on Thursday (I wish)! Good luck I’m sure you’re an amazing teacher. xoxoxoxo Date: Wed, 5 Dec 2012 23:47:41 +0000 To: trin710@hotmail.com

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 330 other followers

My Tweets

Visits

  • 28,946 views

Top Rated

Upcoming Yoga Classes

No upcoming events

